Election Results 2022-2023

Congratulations to our 2022-2023 elected positions, and thank you for your dedication to MEA!

President: Michelle Jackson 

Vice President: Mary Neisler

Secretary: Suzanne Petersen

Treasurer: Jess Holtgrewe

Professional Development Representative: John Schnable

Legislative Chair: Megan Donelli

Election Chair: Lisa Foster

Building Representatives:

MHS: Mike Block, Sarah Gordon, Jess Holtgrewe, Mary Neisler

MES: Suzanne Petersen, Kelli Reese, Dean Wombacher, Christopher Worms

SES: Lisa Foster, Jessica Zerjal, Trisha Gass


MMS: Xander Hardt, Michelle Jackson

RIF Committee: Barb Elmore and Rachael Schneider

Community Outreach: Megan Donelli, Rachael Schneider, Jess Ward

Wellness Committee: Carleigh Baker, Megan Donelli, Rachael Schneider, Jenny Wilson

Insurance Committee: Caroline Campbell, Barb Elmore, Lisa Foster, Mary Neisler

Calendar Committee: Beth Anderson, Ali Cummins, Tressa Hill, Jess Ward

Membership Chair: Erin Aten

Region 4 Representatives: Mike Block, Kriste Luetkemyer, Mary Neisler

Scholarship Committee: Caroline Campbell, Jenny Hulliung, Melinda Rudy, Amy Simon

Sick Leave Bank Committee: Michelle Jackson, Kristi Luetkemyer, Mary Neisler