2021-2022 Election Results

Thank you to everyone who ran for positions in the MEA! Congratulations to our elected positions!

Executive Officers

  • President: Ron Hulliung (MHS)
  • Vice President: Suzanne Peterson (MES)
  • Secretary: Michelle Haas-Jackson (MMS)
  • Treasurer: Meagan Frederking (MHS)

Building Representatives

  • MES: Kelli Reese, Megan Vitale, & Dean Wombacher
  • SES: Lisa Foster, Nikki Schafer, Trisha Gass, & Jessica Zerjal
  • WES: Maile Roen
  • MMS: Xander Hardt & Michelle Jackson
  • MHS: Jamie Corbier, Sarah Gordon, Jessica Holtgrewe, & Mary Neisler

MEA Committees & Committee Members

  • Calendar Committee: Meagan Frederking, Jessica Holtgrewe, Suzanne Petersen, & Ty Smith
  • Scholarship Committee: Caroline Campbell, Nancy Frey, Jenny Hulliung, & Amy Simon
  • Sick Leave Bank: Lisa Foster, Kristi Luetkemyer, Mary Neisler, & Ty Smith
  • RIF Committee: Barb Elmore & Mary Neisler
  • Community Outreach: Jenny Hulliung, Jessica Ward, & Neshala Warner
  • Membership & Election Chair:  Erin Aten
  • Legislative Representative: Michelle Jackson
  • Region 4 Representative: Kristi Luetkemyer & Mary Neisler
  • Political Action: Lisa Foster
  • TRS: Elizabeth Usselman & Amy Schubert