2017-2018 MEA Scholarship Winners

After receiving numerous scholarship applications, the Mascoutah Education Association (MEA) is pleased to have awarded three one-time scholarships in the amount of $500each during the scholarship ceremony at the high school on Thursday, May 17.  The 2018 MEA Scholarship recipients are: (featured in the solo pic) Zachary Carmichael and (from left to right in the other pic) are: Justin Adler and Teagan Stanley.  NOTE: We took Zachary’s picture on the day following the ceremony since he was graduating from the SWIC Running Start Program on the day of the ceremony. 
Congratulations to all of our recipients, and  we thank you all for your generous contributions!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s