Archive | October 11, 2017

You are browsing the site archives by date.

2017 MEA Election Results

The votes are in!  Congratulations those newly elected and thank you to those continuing your service! Committees Calendar Megan Jurs Mary Neisler Ty Smith Karen Kemp Scholarship Anna  Jenkins Lori Shea Mary Neisler Lee-Allison Wilson Legislative Jessica Holtgrewe Sick Leave Bank Kathy Lickenbrock Kriste Luetkemyer Lori Shea Erin Edwards RIF Anna Jenkins Lisa Foster Amy […]